Before creating a cancellation request, please contact our Cancellations team on 0800 009 4020 for details of services that may be more suited to your needs. Our Cancellations team are available 9am - 5pm weekdays.
Alternatively, if you wish to create a cancellation request for any services you have with Zen, please visit our Customer Portal.
Once signed-in, navigate through to;
My Services -> Service Cancellations -> Create Cancellation Requests
If you do not already have sign-in details for the Customer Portal, you may create them by using the "Existing customer without an account?" link on the Sign-in page. You will be required to identify and authenticate yourself and will require details such as your email address, post code and previously issued invoice/renewal numbers.
To cancel existing services you must have permission over the service. By default, permission is granted to:
- the person who originally ordered the service;
- the person who the service is billed to
In the case of business users, your organisation administrator can assign permissions to sales order items to other members of the organisation.
If the service you wish to cancel is not visible and you are a business user, check with your organisation administrator. For home users, please contact our Cancellations team on 0800 009 4020.